PLEASE NOTE! PROMOTION!

20% discount on all our products. Enter the code LBA9DJI in your chart.
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:59:59 +0000
The offer ends in:

Reviews

brilliant mural 8ft x 5ft but very easy to hang with help fifteen minutes

Added 20-09-2017, by MA RATHBONE

I just love the canvas I ordered (from my own picture) was worried it would get stretched over the frame and I would loose some of the photo but not at all!! So professional. Will order more again in the future!!

Added 20-09-2017, by Chtistine Harmer

Really love the quality of this paper. Easy process...

Added 18-08-2017, by Nancy Gifford

This was my 3rd order for a mural from Demural, this time for our kitchen, and the quality and service (cropping the picture to exactly the size that we needed) was again perfect.

Added 02-08-2017, by Hilde B

Photo wallpaper looks amazing! Thank you for great job! :)

Added 01-08-2017, by Jessica M

Really helpful service and superb quality product. My bathroom looks amazing

Added 07-06-2017, by Hilda Verwey

We have just installed a wall of graffiti in our 11 yo daughter's room. It is brilliant! The quality of the paper is excellent, and the colours so vibrant. We've already recommended Demural to friends. Excellent product and excellent service.

Added 06-06-2017, by Charlotte S

Why didn't I do this before? I've put up the Mural ( of a beautiful wave crashing ) in my 14 year old son's bedroom. The quality of the image and paper is excellent and the paper came in three large rolls securely delivered in a tube with the glue ( of which half was left over ). Everyone is in WOW mode....it's fab...thanks very much and I will be using you again for sure !

Added 08-05-2017, by Barnaby Jackson

I have just installed my self adhesive mural. It arrived in good time but I have been putting off installing it as I was very nervous about putting it up as I have never done it before, but actually it turned out to be very easy. Just take your time and don't rush, and a tall friend helps :-) The result looks fantastic

Added 09-04-2017, by Jon Sharp

Having pasted the wall with the special glue supplied there was a lot of glue left over . The mural went up easily and makes an amazing feature in the bathroom

Added 16-03-2017, by Sandra evans

Absolutely delighted.fantastic quality...... will defiantly use you again ..thanks

Added 07-03-2017, by Ian Robinson

This is now my 3rd mural from demural. I did buy one from a different company and regretted it as it was cheap and the colour ran. But demurals quality is exceptional. Yes they cost more but you certainly get more for your money. So easy to put up. Beautiful quality Excellent service. Thank you again.

Added 16-02-2017, by Mike Thomas. Chester city. UK.

I ordered the marble mural on fleece wallpaper and it is now my favourite room of the house!

Added 11-02-2017, by Melody

Another mural arrived today. Great service/tracking.Outstanding Quality..Old church window 3d looks incredible. Thank you. I'm now looking forward to my next delivery tomorrow. *****

Added 09-02-2017, by Mike Thomas

FANTASTIC quality & excellent service. Much better paper than some other competitors. Thank you. I'm now on my 3rd mural order from you.

Added 04-02-2017, by Mike Thomas

Beautiful photo wallpaper! Thanks for help and Happy New Year!

Added 02-01-2017, by Alice W.

It is wonderful thank you. Good quality product and fast delivery.

Added 04-10-2016, by chris allison

Totally love my mural. Thank you so much

Added 29-09-2016, by Therese nikoy

This is the 2nd time we have used Demural as the quality is excellent. We will definitely use again on our next project.

Added 23-09-2016, by JV Property Imvestors

Nice Product, very well packaged, received as promised.

Added 02-09-2016, by Jude Alvares

Absolutly fantastic, quality product. I am very happy indeed.

Added 13-08-2016, by Nichola McSorley

TY for help :) Wall mural matches perfectly to my room! Quality is excelent! I'm so happy!!! ;)

Added 28-07-2016, by Bea Wand

Efekt tapety jak prawdziwa plaża. Dostawa bardzo szybka. Polecam tego sprzedawcę w 100%.

Added 24-07-2016, by Dariusz Szostek

Really pleased with our purchase it looks brilliant. Have already recommended you

Added 21-06-2016, by Sharon Dorn

Very happy, good quality and quick delivery.

Added 09-06-2016, by M Davie

Photo wallpaper looks very good! I'm soooo happy! :) Thank you! I'll be back ;P

Added 01-04-2016, by Amanda Humphrey

Mural looks amazing! Great quality and customer service was fantastic too. Thanks Demural!

Added 01-04-2016, by Gemma Sunderland

I am very pleased with the product, finesse and the understanding for helping me arrange the text at perfect location. Would recommend definitely.

Added 28-01-2016, by Suresh Panicker

I cannot believe how good the wall art is. The quality is amazing, clarity perfect and accurate sizing. I will definitely order again. Thank you.

Added 27-01-2016, by V. Stanley

Mural looks absolutely goooorrrgggeeous!! Great quality

Added 09-01-2016, by Jessie Dhillon

Add a review

* Rating:

Your email will not be visible