Reviews

Absolutely love it, makes such a difference to the room

Added 21-05-2020, by Sarah Birch

Over the moon with the quality and first class service. I purchased a laminated mural and it's beautiful. Thank you.

Added 28-03-2020, by Carol H

Excellent quality product (including the glue!) and outstanding choice of images to choose from.

Added 05-03-2020, by jonathan Thomas

great loooks beautiful

Added 28-02-2020, by Olga

Excellent quality, recommend 2 people to install just about managed on my own.

Added 07-02-2020, by M hudd

Fantastic quality, Shipped quickly. Go ahead and order

Added 21-10-2019, by Danny Bullock

Excellent product we were extremely pleased with the quality and ease of application. Thankyou

Added 12-10-2019, by Jamie k

Excellent quality and I love the effect on the wall

Added 31-05-2019, by Karen brown

Brilliant product, used as kitchen splash backs. My friends were impressed and will be doing similar projects.

Added 17-05-2019, by Jeff Miller

Good quality

Added 18-04-2019, by Gupta

Wallpaper as described, really pleased. However I'll buy the standard wallpaper next time because the self adhesive option was quite tricky!

Added 26-02-2019, by Emma Keech

So happy with my canvas.Thank you.

Added 09-10-2018, by JACQUELINE LEWIS

Lovely canvas although a bit too big so had to cut it off a bit. However, service excellent, great communication at all stages and they even sent it earlier on my request despite bank holidays.Highly recommended.

Added 08-05-2018, by Marlena Eltringham

So happy with my canvas!!! Love love love!!! You've done a fantastic job!! Thanks again

Added 20-04-2018, by Christine Harmer

I'm very happy with the stone wall. It fills the room with its presence. Excellent quality. I'm glad I found demural. I've been considering getting another one . Thanks guys!

Added 11-03-2018, by Timothy Little

Looks great, open up a small room

Added 03-03-2018, by Alastair Pullin

Our UK and NI map looks fantastic. Very helpful customer service. All round great experience.

Added 28-02-2018, by Paula Chandler

Great Customer Service , quick answers if any problems , and of course fast delivery ! I love my wall sticker and I will defo buy from here next time and recommend to anyone !

Added 11-02-2018, by Nikola Dzimidowicz

Looks very good but not yet put on wall. Very helpful help desk

Added 28-01-2018, by Alastair Pullin

A really good quality mural that was so easy to hang. Brilliant!

Added 26-12-2017, by William Flack

Kind and helpfull customer service, great quality and fast delivery :)

Added 02-11-2017, by Emma Wood

brilliant mural 8ft x 5ft but very easy to hang with help fifteen minutes

Added 20-09-2017, by MA RATHBONE

I just love the canvas I ordered (from my own picture) was worried it would get stretched over the frame and I would loose some of the photo but not at all!! So professional. Will order more again in the future!!

Added 20-09-2017, by Chtistine Harmer

Really love the quality of this paper. Easy process...

Added 18-08-2017, by Nancy Gifford

This was my 3rd order for a mural from Demural, this time for our kitchen, and the quality and service (cropping the picture to exactly the size that we needed) was again perfect.

Added 02-08-2017, by Hilde B

Photo wallpaper looks amazing! Thank you for great job! :)

Added 01-08-2017, by Jessica M

Really helpful service and superb quality product. My bathroom looks amazing

Added 07-06-2017, by Hilda Verwey

We have just installed a wall of graffiti in our 11 yo daughter's room. It is brilliant! The quality of the paper is excellent, and the colours so vibrant. We've already recommended Demural to friends. Excellent product and excellent service.

Added 06-06-2017, by Charlotte S

Why didn't I do this before? I've put up the Mural ( of a beautiful wave crashing ) in my 14 year old son's bedroom. The quality of the image and paper is excellent and the paper came in three large rolls securely delivered in a tube with the glue ( of which half was left over ). Everyone is in WOW mode....it's fab...thanks very much and I will be using you again for sure !

Added 08-05-2017, by Barnaby Jackson

I have just installed my self adhesive mural. It arrived in good time but I have been putting off installing it as I was very nervous about putting it up as I have never done it before, but actually it turned out to be very easy. Just take your time and don't rush, and a tall friend helps :-) The result looks fantastic

Added 09-04-2017, by Jon Sharp

Add a review

* Rating:

Your email will not be visible